FOREIGN CORRESPONDENT, GREENWAY, H.D.S.
Stock Image

Author Name    Greenway, H. D. S.

Title   Foreign Correspondent: A Memoir

Binding   Paperback

Book Condition   Very Good

Publisher   

ISBN Number    1476761329 / 9781476761329

Seller ID   457507

Paperback - 1476761329 [GREENWAY, H.D.S.] FOREIGN CORRESPONDENT

More Description

David Greenway, a journalist's journalist in the tradition of Michael Herr, David Halberstam, and De...

Price = 6.00 USD



Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to admin@hooked-on-books.com
Copyright©2018. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie